Skip to content

Time for a change

September 27, 2009

Well, after much research and tweaking, its time to move my blog. The new site isn’t perfect yet so you will need to bear with me through a few more stumbles, but it is an improvement.  I have not written much lately because I have been using most of my free time to prepare the new site.  I am hoping to up the writing schedule now that the site is mostly completed.  I will continue to write about Grace Fellowship (a pretty big part of my life), my family (a really big part of my life ;) ), friends and things I am learning and applying in life. 
I also linked my twitter page to the sidebar and added a page for Grace sermons (see the Grace videos tab).
The new site is aptly named “If praying were enough”, which is a pretty good representation of my philosophy on life; “pray like it all depends on God and work like it all depends on us”. 

This will be my last post here (atgrace.wordpress.com)

I hope you will join me there:
ifprayingwereenough.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 5:50 PM

    Excuse me for writing off topic … what wordpress template are you using? Looks awesome!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

